Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Tottenham Street
London
W1T 2AN

caroline4flowers@yahoo.co.uk

100% Secure Online Ordering

Pay by Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Reviews for The Flower Shop, London

At The Flower Shop we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers delivered exactly on time and match the photo of flowers ordered. Can't ask for more than that.

5/5

Ms Calegari - D2f Review

7th Jan, 2021

The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. I can???t believe how smooth the process was to order flowers from Canada to the UK. Would definitely use this service in the future. Jane

5/5

Mrs Gladman - D2f Review

5th Jan, 2021

The flowers ordered from US to UK were exactly as advertised and delivered on day promised. First time use, but very pleased and will order again in the futures.

5/5

Ms Calegari - D2f Review

27th Dec, 2020

Excellent service, beautiful bouquet and a very happy customer! Thank you so much for stepping in last minute and making a lonely lady very happy this Christmas x

5/5

Mrs Vossou - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2020

This is the second time I have ordered flowers from you for my daughter and I have not been disappointed. I am very happy with the service and quality of the flowers. She loved them. I was also impressed on how quickly they were delivered. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Snaith - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2020

Very prompt delivery, very pleased

5/5

Mrs McKinnon - D2f Review

4th Nov, 2020

Very happy with arrangement,thank you very much

4/5

Mrs Pring-Shambler - D2f Review

3rd Oct, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous flowers delivered on time and with a lovely box of chocolates as ordered. They made the birthday girl???s day. Many thanks.

5/5

Mrs Westcott - D2f Review

28th Aug, 2020

flowers are lovely, great to see a photo of them too, and delivered when requested. Thank you very much.

5/5

Miss Cole - D2f Review

25th Aug, 2020

Friendly, professional service and willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. Would recommend to friends and family. Keep up the great work.

5/5

Miss Fuwa - D2f Review

4th Aug, 2020