Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Tottenham Street
London
W1T 2AN

caroline4flowers@yahoo.co.uk

100% Secure Online Ordering

Pay by Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Reviews for The Flower Shop, London

At The Flower Shop we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers arrived as requested. Great service. It was easy to order from Australia to be delivered in London.

5/5

Mrs Power - D2f Review

10th Jul, 2021

Reliable, fast and good quality thank you

5/5

Mr Oellermann - D2f Review

20th Apr, 2021

Excellent service, beautiful packaging, lovely selection of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

5

5/5

Ms Ridha - D2f Review

23rd Mar, 2021

Very beautiful ????

5/5

Mrs Labuzova - D2f Review

8th Mar, 2021

Incredible service, flowers were delivered very quickly after ordering on a Sunday and I was told that they were gorgeous.

5/5

Ms Brown - D2f Review

7th Mar, 2021

Thank you thank you placed order from Australia It was delivered a few hours later . The presentation was beuitiful. The lady who delivered the flowers had a bubble personalitie very pleasant. Will certainly use your service again. John combe

5/5

John - D2f Review

21st Feb, 2021

Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet you sent to my daughter. I will use this shop again! You have made ordering from the United States so easy. I am very very pleased.

5/5

Mary - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Flowers delivered exactly on time and match the photo of flowers ordered. Can't ask for more than that.

5/5

Ms Calegari - D2f Review

7th Jan, 2021

The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. I can???t believe how smooth the process was to order flowers from Canada to the UK. Would definitely use this service in the future. Jane

5/5

Mrs Gladman - D2f Review

5th Jan, 2021